Pre-sales consultation: +86 4008 1666 20 ext. 1

Public Cloud Nodes

Support self-service connection to mainstream public cloud services

覆盖范围 覆盖范围
  • Beijing Daxing
  • Shanghai Baoshan
  • Shanghai Pudong
  • Hangzhou Yuhang
  • Shenzhen Futian
  • Hongkong
  • Beijing Haiding
  • Shanghai Xuhui
  • Guangzhou Huaxinyuan
  • Shenzhen Binghaitengda
  • Beijing Daxing
  • Hebei Langfang
  • Shanghai Pudong
  • Guangzhou Huangpu
  • Beijing Daxing
  • Beijing Fengtai
  • Beijing Haiding
  • Shenzhen Nanshan
  • Nanjing
  • Beijing Chaoyang
  • Beijing Daxing
  • Beijing Haiding
  • Beijing Dongcheng
  • Silicon Valley
  • Washington
  • Hongkong
  • Tokyo
  • Singapore
  • Sydney
  • Silicon Valley
  • Washington
  • Hongkong
  • Tokyo
  • Singapore
  • Sydney
  • Los Angeles
  • Beijing
  • London
  • Frankfurt
  • Silicon Valley
  • Washington
  • Hongkong
  • Tokyo
  • Singapore
  • Sydney
  • Los Angeles
  • Frankfurt
  • Silicon Valley
  • Washington
  • Hongkong
  • Tokyo
  • Singapore
  • Sydney
  • Los Angeles
  • Frankfurt
  • Alibaba Cloud,Chinese cloud computing platform,was founded in 2009,which services covering more than 200 countries and regions around the world. Alibaba Cloud is committed to the enterprise, government and other organizations, to provide safe, reliable computing and data processing ability, make computing technology become an inclusive public service, to provide the new energy for the interconnection of all things in the DT world.
  • Tencent Cloud has an excellent cloud infrastructure and many years of experience of massive Internet services, whether it is social, games or other areas, has many years of mature products to provide products and services. The Tencent completed an important deployment in the cloud, to provide cloud services,cloud data, cloud operators and other types of service programs for developers and enterprise .
  • HUAWEI Enterprise Cloud carry out the policy of "cloud, pipe, end ", focuse on the layer one, enable the layer P, aggregate layer S , who is committed to provide a safe, neutral, reliable IT infrastructure cloud service to enterprises, governments and innovation groups ,The vision is to allow enterprises using ICT services like water and electricity.
  • Three major services of Kingsoft Cloud: Firstly, provide cloud services for Innovative intelligent Hard Suits Inc, Layout mobile Internet by entrance of bracelet smart TV and smart camera; Secondly, provide greater storage , pictures and video services for customers; Thirdly, in the wave of "Internet plus" , taking advantage of cloud computing, to help traditional industries and companies to embrace the Internet, to achieve business transformation.
  • Baidu Cloud, the public cloud platform which is provided by Baidu, was officially opened operations in 2015. AS the uniform output platform for 16 years of precipitation and accumulation of resources, Baidu cloud is committed to promote social innovation with science and technology power , BaiDu cloud will continue to output the technical ability of cloud computing, big data, and artificial intelligence.
  • QingCloud provides public cloud service which has the ability of on-demand distribution and elastic scalability computing . Enterprises do not need to purchase physical equipment for the software development, testing, and application / service running on the line , they do not need to invest manpower and material resources to equipment maintenance.You can quickly and directly obtain any ability of computing, storage, network and security, etc. You can also adjust their size at any time.
  • UCloud is a cloud service provider who focus on the field of mobile Internet field for many years, and has deep understanding of the mobile Internet business scenarios and the user needs.UCloud provide a range of solutions through independent research and development for professional services, including IT infrastructure ,such as computing resources, storage resources and network resources .,To meet the various needs of the Internet development team in different scenarios.
  • SoftLayer is the largest IDC company in the world at present. It was founded in 2005 and was rated as a black horse in the host industry of 2006. In the United States, many host forums are highly evaluated and customer satisfaction is very high.
  • AWS is Amazon Web Service,the cloud computing IaaS and PaaS services platform of Amazon , AWS provides a complete set of infrastructure and application services, so that you can run almost all applications in the cloud: from enterprise applications and big data projects, to social games and mobile applications. AWS provides for users with a complete set of cloud computing services, including elastic computing, storage,and application,which can help enterprises to reduce investment cost and maintenance cost.
  • Windows Azure is the operating system based on cloud computing, which has been renamed "Microsoft Azure" now, as the Azure Services Platform,Windows Azure is the name of Microsoft software and services ".Windows Azure is to provide a platform for developers to develop running in the cloud server, data center, application of Web and PC ,the cloud developers can use services of storage,computing ,network infrastructure in Microsoft global data center.
  • Google Cloud Platform lets you build and host applications and websites, store data, and analyze data on Google's scalable infrastructure.

Available service

业务咨询:400-816-6620 转 1

公有云节点

支持自助连接主流公有云服务商

覆盖范围 覆盖范围
  • 北京大兴区
  • 上海宝山区
  • 上海浦东区
  • 杭州余杭区
  • 深圳福田保税区
  • 香港区
  • 北京海淀区
  • 上海徐汇区
  • 广州华新园
  • 深圳滨海腾大
  • 北京大兴区
  • 河北廊坊
  • 上海浦东区
  • 广州黄埔区
  • 北京大兴区
  • 北京丰台区
  • 北京海淀区
  • 深圳南山区
  • 南京地区
  • 北京朝阳区
  • 北京大兴区
  • 北京海淀区
  • 北京东城区
  • 硅谷
  • 华盛顿
  • 香港区
  • 东京
  • 新加坡
  • 悉尼
  • 硅谷
  • 华盛顿
  • 香港区
  • 东京
  • 新加坡
  • 悉尼
  • 洛杉矶
  • 北京
  • 伦敦
  • 法兰克福
  • 硅谷
  • 华盛顿
  • 香港区
  • 东京
  • 新加坡
  • 悉尼
  • 洛杉矶
  • 法兰克福
  • 硅谷
  • 华盛顿
  • 香港区
  • 东京
  • 新加坡
  • 悉尼
  • 洛杉矶
  • 法兰克福
  • 阿里云创立于2009年,是中国的云计算平台,服务范围覆盖全球200多个国家和地区。阿里云致力于为企业、政府等组织机构,提供最安全、可靠的计算和数据处理能力,让计算成为普惠科技和公共服务,为万物互联的DT世界,提供源源不断的新能源。
  • 腾讯云有着深厚的基础架构,并且有着多年对海量互联网服务的经验,不管是社交、游戏还是其他领域,都有多年的成熟产品来提供产品服务。 腾讯在云端完成重要部署,为开发者及企业提供云服务、云数据、云运营等整体一站式服务方案。
  • 华为云贯彻华为公司"云、管、端"的战略方针,聚焦I层,使能P层,聚合S层,致力于为广大企业、政府和创新创业群体提供安全、中立、 可靠的IT基础设施云服务。愿景是让企业像用水用电一样使用ICT服务。
  • 金山云三大领域:第一,为创新型智能硬件公司提供云服务,借助手环、智能电视、智能摄像头等入口布局移动互联网;第二,为客户提供更大规模的存储、图片和视频服务; 第三,在“互联网+”浪潮下,利用云计算优势,帮助传统行业和企业拥抱互联网,实现业务转型 。
  • 百度云,是百度提供的公有云平台,2015年正式开放运营。作为百度16年来技术沉淀和资源积累的统一输出平台,百度云秉承“用科技力量推动社会创新”的愿景, 不断将百度在云计算、大数据、人工智能的技术能力向社会输出。
  • 青云是一个提供按需分配、弹性可伸缩的计算能力的公有云服务。使用青云不必再为了软件开发、测试、以及应用/服务上线运行而购买物理设备, 也不必投入人力物力进行设备维护。 可以直接迅速得到任意您需要的计算、存储、网络、安全等方方面面的能力, 并可以随时调整它们的规模。
  • 京东云是京东集团旗下的云计算综合服务提供商,拥有全球领先的云计算技术和完整的服务平台。依托京东集团在云计算、大数据、物联网和移动互联应用等多方面的长期业务实践和技术积淀,致力于打造社会化的云服务平台,向全社会提供安全、专业、稳定、便捷的云服务。
  • UCloud是基础云计算服务提供商,长期专注于移动互联网领域,深度了解移动互联网业务场景和用户需求。UCloud通过自主研发提供一系列专业解决方案,包括计算资源、 存储资源和网络资源等企业必须的基础IT架构服务,满足互联网研发团队在不同场景下的各类需求。
  • Softlayer公司是目前全球最大的IDC公司,成立于2005年,被美国评为2006年主机行业中的一匹黑马,在美国众多主机论坛中,都给予很高的评价,客户满意度非常高。
  • AWS即Amazon Web Services,是亚马逊(Amazon)公司的云计算IaaS和PaaS平台服务。AWS提供了一整套基础设施和应用程序服务,使您几乎能够在云中运行一切应用程序:从企业应用程序和大数据项目,到社交游戏和移动应用程序。 AWS面向用户提供包括弹性计算、存储、数据库、应用程序在内的一整套云计算服务,能够帮助企业降低IT投入成本和维护成本。
  • Windows Azure是微软基于云计算的操作系统,现在更名为“Microsoft Azure”,和Azure Services Platform一样,是微软“软件和服务”技术的名称。Windows Azure的主要目标是为开发者提供一个平台,帮助开发可运行在云服务器、 数据中心、Web和PC上的应用程序。云计算的开发者能使用微软全球数据中心的储存、计算能力和网络基础服务。
  • 谷歌云平台可以让您建立主机应用程序和网站,存储数据,分析数据。为你提供可扩展的基础设施;

支持服务